‘At Last, a Rational Explanation for Why Law School Tuition Keeps Rising’ up on the Am Law Daily

A revised, more entertaining version of last week’s post.

At Last, a Rational Explanation for Why Law School Tuition Keeps Rising

I’d like to add that this is the first post I’ve busted out on the Colemak keyboard layout. I got sick of typing on QWERTY, and since I write for a living, I decided to save my fingers some time. Colemak is statistically tested (I think) to be the best possible keyboard layout that maintains as many QWERTY keys as possible.

The transition (that word is wholly on the home row, BTW) has not been easy, but I recommend it. At some point I’ll put stickers on my keyboard so I can look at it and not be completely confused by what I’m seeing. Results vary, but it’s already impossible for me to touch type in QWERTY. Here’s what I’m seeing going forward.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers