‘What the Numbers Don’t Say: Law School Applicants Are Getting Older, Not Dumber’ on the Am Law Daily

What the Numbers Don’t Say: Law School Applicants Are Getting Older, Not Dumber

So I saw the first Softies show in 12 years. It was a real treat. I was so inspired that I started banging chords on my guitar. Then I realized that Jen Sbragia has something I don’t: talent.

But when it comes to spreadsheet charts on the other hand … here’s some original research on the Am Law Daily.

And for music, no one knows sorrow like Rose Melberg:

*****

One comment

  1. Great research, Matt! It is nice to see that the numbers have fallen, across the demographic board. Fewer whites, blacks, Asians and Hispanics applied to ABA-accredited diploma mills. The consistent, fact-based message has spread to the multitudes. While I never get more than cautiously optimistic, this is good news.

Leave a Reply

