Update to U.S. News ‘Debt Rankings’ Post

The University of Idaho College of Law has corrected the 2015 graduate debt amount that it reported to U.S. News. Unfortunately, I already deleted the HTML source table for the post on the topic, so I cannot rebuild it easily. Instead, I’ve made inline corrections to the table. As a result, I feel its fair to give Idaho a post concerning its correction. I wish more law schools were as diligent about their graduate debt data. Readers can find the post here.

Leave a Reply

